House Share
I'm 25 with a laid back personality but keep a clean home. I occasionally go out on the weekends or back to my hometown which is in Epsom.

As for work, I currently work as an IT/Sales Professional in Basingstoke and have had the job for nearly two years and plan to stay with this company for a while so my income is consistently stable.

I'm looking for someone interested in sharing a rented property with me from January 2009 who would be able to contribute £400pcm and I would pay the same excluding bills. The property would have to have at least 2 bedrooms and a garden, internet access, a landline and Sky TV.

Furnished or unfurnished?:
I own a 3 seater chaise lounge and 2 seater sofa as well as a wooden oak beam table for the lounge and large wooden shelving units so unfurnished would be preferable.


I don't mind people coming to stay and have two inflatable mattresses, one single, one double. I also own a treadmill which I don't mind sharing.

As an owner of 3 cats (one mum and two of her kittens) I'm looking for someone pet friendly. Also I'm a smoker but don't mind smoking outside.

This is my facebook profile:
http://www.new.facebook.com/home.php#/profile.php?id=502727328&ref=profile
If you have a facebook profile and are interested, add me with the message that your interested in sharing a property so I know who you are.

Please can you give me a call to meet up in the following months so that we can get to know each other before moving into the houseshare.

If I can get out of my current contract then I may be able to move sooner.

01256 463 490
07595 343 779
 Write review
Ad posted 60 days ago SEE LATEST ANNOUNCEMENTS
Report this ad as:
Write review
Leave your comments on this ad
Offensive messages and spam will be removed
You're not sending an SMS, type the entire word without spelling errors

Related ads